Logo
Shopping Cart

Shopping Cart 0 Items (Empty)

Contact Ares Armor

Unserialized

Ares Armor Contact Directory

Ares Armor can be contacted via telephone 760-650-2737 (ARES) or email using the following information.


Customer Service: Support@AresArmor.com

Custom Nylon:  CustomNylon@AresArmor.com

Custom Kydex:  CustomKydex@AresArmor.com

Email Rewards Program: Submit Interests Here.

Dealer: Dealer@AresArmor.com

Government: Government@AresArmor.com

Press: Press@AresArmor.com

Webmaster: Webmaster@AresArmor.com 


NOTE: If you have an open order with us and have moved, please contact us with your new address: http://support.aresarmor.com/support/tickets/new


Ares Armor Employment

Ares Armor is accepting applications. We encourage resumes with a cover letter be submitted to our Human Resources Department.  Our HR Office can be contacted via telephone 760-573-3006 or by email. Thank you for your interest in Ares Armor. We look forward to hearing from you!

Employment: Jobs@AresArmor.com

Ares Armor Hours of Operation

Ares Armor retail locations are open according to the following schedule:

Retail Store Locations

Everyday 11AM to 7PM

Please note: Ares Armor locations will be closed in observance of major holidays.


Ares Armor Locations

We welcome you to visit us at any location by using the following information:


Ares Armor - Oceanside
Open Everyday 11AM to 7PM

206 N Freeman St
Oceanside, CA 92054
Tel: 760-650-2737

Email: Support@AresArmor.com


Ares Armor Corporate Offices
208 N Freeman St
Oceanside, CA 92054


Ares Armor - San Diego
Open Everyday 11AM to 7PM

416 National City Blvd, Unit B
National City, CA 91905
Tel: 619-336-1484

Email: SanDiego@AresArmor.com


Kryptronic Internet Software Solutions